Can other people see your subscriptions on YouTube?

You can choose to make the channels that you subscribe to public or private. By default, all settings are set to private. Private: When your subscriptions are set to private, no other users can see what channels you subscribe to. Your account does not show in a channel’s Subscribers List, even if you are subscribed.

Also to know is, can someone tell if you watched their YouTube video?

The owner does not see the user who has watched their video, only the number of views that video has. Although through YouTube Analytics they can see the demographics of the viewers. E.g. Gender, Age group, Country.

How do I see my search history on YouTube?

Access your watch history by selecting History in the Guide or the hourglass at the bottom of any YouTube page.

  • Remove a video: Select Remove from watch history to the right of the video details to remove a video from your watch history.
  • Clear watch history: Select Clear all watch history to delete your entire history.
  • What does pause search history on YouTube mean?

    To view your YouTube watch history, click on the History link in the upper-left menu. You can delete your entire history by clicking the Clear all watch history button at the top of the list. And you can stop YouTube from adding to the list by clicking Pause watch history.

    How do I hide my number of subscribers on Youtube?

    Sign in to your YouTube channel, click on the Profile badge and then select Creator Studio. Go to the Channel section > Advanced: Go to the Subscriber Count section and select Do not display the number of people subscribed to my channel: Click on Save to apply your new settings.

    Can you see people’s subscribers on Youtube?

    If you have a YouTube channel, you can view a count and list of your subscribers. When you view other people’s channels, you can see a count of their subscribers, but you cannot see a list of other people’s subscribers on YouTube.

    Can you block a subscriber on Youtube?

    Click on the dropdown, and select “Block User”. That’s how to delete subscribers on the old YouTube layout. If you want to delete a subscriber on the new YouTube channel layout, click on “About” on their channel. That will not only delete them from your YouTube subscriber list, but it’ll also block them.

    How can I make a youtube channel private?

    Convert a public channel

  • From your desktop, open the channel you’d like to make private. (Make sure you’re a member of the channel!)
  • Click the gear icon in the top right.
  • Select Additional options from the Channel Settings menu.
  • Choose Convert this channel to a private channel.
  • Click Ok to confirm.
  • Can people see the videos you liked on Youtube?

    To hide liked videos from the public: Go to YouTube. Click on your user icon at the top right of the window then click on the cog icon (YouTube settings) Click ‘Privacy’ and place a tick next to ‘Keep all my Liked Videos and Liked Playlists private’

    Can you see who your subscribers are on youtube?

    To see your subscribers on YouTube, first click the top right profile icon. Click Creator Studio. In here you can see all your YouTube subscribers. You can subscribe to your subscribers and view their YouTube profiles.

    How do you make your youtube channel not private?

    If your channel was unlisted before Google changed its privacy policy, you must change it to Public from your account settings. Click your Google profile picture at the top of the page and select “YouTube Settings.” Click the “Advanced” link on the Overview screen, and then click “Make This Channel Public.”

    How do I find out who my subscribers are on youtube?

    ?View your list of public subscribers

  • Sign in to YouTube.
  • Go to your Subscribers List by clicking Creator Studio > Community > Subscribers.
  • You can see your total number of subscribers at the top of the page.
  • You can sort the list by Most recent or Most popular using the drop-down menu in the top right.
  • How do you see who is subscribed to you on youtube?

    How do I view who is subscribed to me on Youtube?

  • Click on the channel icon in the top right corner of your page (the circle where your picture is)
  • Click on “Creator Studio”
  • Click on “Community”
  • Click on “Subscribers”
  • How do you manage subscriptions on youtube?

    Method 2 YouTube Website

  • Visit the YouTube website.
  • Make sure you’re logged in with your account.
  • Click the SUBSCRIPTIONS header in the left menu.
  • Click the Subscribed button to unsubscribe from a channel.
  • Click the Notifications button to adjust alerts.
  • Check the Send me all notifications for this channel box.
  • How do you subscribe to a channel on Youtube?

    Subscribe to a channel

  • Open the YouTube app or go to m.youtube.com.
  • Sign in to YouTube.
  • If you’re on the Home tab : Below the video whose channel you want to subscribe to, tap the channel icon. Tap Subscribe .
  • If you’re watching a video whose channel you want to subscribe to: Below the video, tap Subscribe .
  • Is Youtube publicly traded on the stock market?

    In publicly traded companies, stock options let employees buy a fixed number of shares at a price usually far below the publicly traded value. In private companies such as YouTube, they represent an ownership stake in the company. A YouTube representative said the company was not commenting.

    How can I make my youtube video public?

    Public

  • Go to your Video Manager.
  • Find the video you want to change, then click Edit.
  • In the “Privacy Settings” drop-down menu, choose Public.
  • Click Save changes.
  • How do you cancel a subscription on Itunes?

    On your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch

  • Go to Settings > [your name] > iTunes & App Store.
  • Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen.
  • Tap View Apple ID. You might need to authenticate your Apple ID.
  • Tap Subscriptions.
  • Tap the subscription that you want to manage.
  • Use the options to manage your subscription.
  • How do I stop a recurring payment on Itunes?

    Method 2

  • Open iTunes and select Store > Sign In.
  • Enter your Apple ID info.
  • Click Store > View My Account.
  • Scroll down and find Settings section.
  • You will see Subscriptions option, click “Manage”
  • Click on the subscription that you want to cancel.
  • Select the Off button to turn off Auto-Renewal.
  • How do you delete an Apple ID?

  • launch iTunes.
  • Go to “Store” menu.
  • Click View My Apple ID.
  • Enter password and see the option.
  • Now choose to Deauthorize all computers.
  • Confirm the de- authorization. process.
  • Shut down iCloud services.
  • In the Manage Devices window, click “Remove” for every device listed.
  • How can I delete Apple ID permanently?

    Delete your Apple ID from your computer

  • Open iTunes on the Mac.
  • Choose Store > View Account.
  • Enter your password.
  • Click Manage Devices under iTunes in the Cloud.
  • Click Remove next to each device associated with your account.
  • Click Done.
  • Choose Store > Deauthorize This Computer.
  • Can you delete an Apple ID?

    If you have an iTunes, App Store or iCloud account, then you have an Apple ID. Unfortunately, Apple does not allow you to delete your Apple ID account outright. But we’ve prepared this guide on how to deactivate your Apple ID account so that it is no longer linked to any devices or services…

    How do I get rid of someone else’s Apple ID on my Iphone?

    Removing the borrower’s Apple ID from the App Store and returning to your own instead is easy:

  • Open App Store.
  • Tap Featured.
  • Scroll down to the bottom.
  • Tap the Apple ID at the bottom left and tap Sign Out.
  • Tap Sign In.
  • Enter your Apple ID and Password and tap OK.
  • How do you remove an old Apple ID?

    Remove your associated devices on an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch

  • Tap Settings > [your name] > iTunes & App Store.
  • Tap your Apple ID.
  • Tap View Apple ID. You might be asked to enter your password.
  • Scroll to the iTunes in the Cloud section, then tap Remove This Device.
  • Originally posted 2022-03-31 02:46:00.

    Leave a Comment